If you have completed a course, and you have pressed the 'complete' button to exit (see below),


 then you might see a screen that says "You may now leave this page".


To leave the page, you can click on the drop-down at the top right on the blue ribbon that says 'MORE' and choose "Back to courses".



From there you can start working through a new course.